People

Faculty

  • Anuradha Annaswamy

    Senior Research Scientist
    Director of AAC Lab

    Room 3-348
    77 Massachusetts Avenue
    Cambridge MA 02139-4307
    Phone: 617-253-0860
    Fax: 617-253-5981
    Email: aanna@mit.edu

Researchers and Visiting Scholars

  • Priyank Srivastava

    Postdoctoral Associate

    Web Page: [link]
    Email: psrivast@mit.edu

PhD Students

  • Yingnan Cui

    Email: yncui@mit.edu

  • Rabab Haider

    Email: rhaider@mit.edu

  • Vineet Jagadeesan Nair

    Web Page: [link]
    Email: jvineet9@mit.edu

  • Sunbochen Tang

    Web Page: [link]
    Email: tangsun@mit.edu

SM Students

  • Anubhav Guha

    Email: anguha@mit.edu

  • Peter Fisher

    Email: pafisher@mit.edu

  • Anjali Parashar

    Email: anjalip@mit.edu

Visiting Students

Previous Students

  • Venkatesh Venkataramanan

    Postdoctoral Associate

    Web Page: [link]
    Email: vvenkata@mit.edu

  • Abhishek Patkar

  • Claudio Lombardi

  • Yue Guan

  • Joseph Gaudio

    Web Page: [link]

  • David D'Achiardi

  • Yohan John

  • Seyed Mehran Dibaji

    Postdoctoral Associate

    Email: dibaji@mit.edu

  • Lea Beilkin-Sirota

    Postdoctoral Associate

    Email: lbeilkin@mit.edu

  • Patricia Pauli

  • David Flamholz

  • Stefanos Baros

    Postdoctoral Associate

  • Jordan Romvary

  • Benjamin Thomsen

    Web Page: [link]

  • Mahdi Motalleb

    Visiting Scholar

    Web Page: [link]

  • Amir Farjadian

    Postdoctoral Associate

  • Ahmadreza Malekpour

    Postdoctoral Associate

  • Ben Jenkins

  • Heather Hussain

  • Damas Limoge

  • Damoon Soudbakhsh

    Research Scientist

    Room 3-339f
    77 Massachusetts Avenue
    Cambridge MA 02139-4307
    Phone: 617-452-4868
    Email: damoon@mit.edu

  • Milos Cvetkovic

    Postdoctoral Associate

  • Matthias Kauer

    Visiting PhD Student

  • Pierre Bi

  • Thao Phan

  • Max Zheng Qu

    Web Page: [link]

  • Daniel Wiese

  • Neha Nandakumar

  • Oscar Nouwens

  • Dylan Shiltz